School Counseling Staff
The students at Garrett Academy of Technology are fortunate to receive support and assistance from any one of our six staff members.

Mrs. Bridget Runyon, Director
School Counselor for Students Last Name A-L
bridget_runyon@charleston.k12.sc.us

Ms. Kirsten Nash
School Counselor
kirsten_nash@charleston.k12.sc.us

Ms. Anita Robinson
School Counselor
anita_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us


Ms. Toni Linnen
GEAR UP Counselor (11th & 12th grade students only)
toni_linnen@charleston.k12.sc.us



Ms. Denise Shaw
Parent Educator
denise_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us

Ms. Tiffany Middleton
Student Data & Attendance Clerk
tiffany_middleton@charleston.k12.sc.us